Skip to main content


All Members

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Nisha Jangir

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Albert Kwansa

Assistant Research Professor

Ulrik Madsen

PhD Program: Protein Chemistry and Enzyme Technology

Shelley Minteer

Distinguished Professor, Dale and Susan Poulter Endowed Chair of Biological Chemistry and Associate Chair of Chemistry

Thuan Pho Nguyen-Vo

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Seyedamin Razavi

PhD Program: Chemical Engineering

Vanessa Rondon Berrio

PhD Program: Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Jialong Shen

Research Assistant Professor